New Board

During the Annual GMM the following board has been elected for the academic year of 2014-2015:

  • Amy Abelmann as President
  • Marloes Hoogstad as Secretary
  • Pauline van Wolferen as Treasurer
  • Isabeau Kuniewski as Head of the Activities Committee
  • Ester Vespasiani as General Boardmember

Notice about the constitution drink will be sent at a later time to all invited parties. All function-based e-mail addresses now forward to them.

For outstanding business with previous board-members the following e-mail addresses are available:

The following people have been elected for the Audit-committee of 2014-2015:

  • Niels Post, as head of the committee.
  • Bas Penders, as member of the committee.